Calendar

Upcoming events

Reset
Day Date Event Location Race Distances Result
Thu 2/10/2014 TWA SEASON LAUNCH here
Sun 5/10/2014 CITY OF ARMADALE DUATHLON – STATE SERIES 1 – DUATHLON STATE CHAMPS CHAMPION LAKES here
Sat 11/10/2014 LEVEL ONE TECHNICAL OFFICALS COURSE DSR LEEDERVILLE here
Sat 18/10/2014 RACE AROUND ROTTNEST ROTTNEST ISLAND here
Sun 19/10/2014 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON KALGOORLIE KALGOORLIE here
Thu 6/11/2014 SENIOR SCHOOL SPORT WA TRIATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS here
Fri 7/11/2014 JUNIOR SCHOOL SPORT WA TRIATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS here
Sat 8/11/2014 IRONKIDS MANDURAH MANDURAH here
Sun 9/11/2014 SUNSMART IRONMAN 70.3 MANDURAH AUSTRALIAN PRO CHAMPIONSHIPS MANDURAH here
Sun 16/11/2014 LEFT BANK TRIATHLON 25TH EDITION EAST FREMANTLE here
Sun 16/11/2014 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON MANDURAH MANDURAH here
Sun 23/11/2014 KALGOORLIE CORPORATE CUP KALGOORLIE here
Sun 23/11/2014 ESPERANCE CORPORATE TRIATHLON ESPERANCE here
Sun 23/11/2014 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON NORTH COAST CRAIGIE here
Sun 23/11/2014 SPORT ISLAND QUEST CHAMPION LAKES here
Sat 29/11/2014 POWER STATION TRIATHLON NORTH COOGEE here
Sun 30/11/2014 DEMPSTER SPORTING TRIATHLON ESPERANCE here
Sun 30/11/2014 FLEET CYCLES MANDURAH STATE INTERCLUB CHAMPIONSHIP HALLS HEAD MANDURAH here
Sat 6/12/2014 IRONKIDS WESTERN AUSTRALIA BUSSELTON here
Sun 7/12/2014 SUNSMART IRONMAN WESTERN AUSTRALIA BUSSELTON here
Sun 14/12/2014 TELSTRA TRI SERIES RACE 1, CITY OF JOONDALUP TRIATHLON 1 – STATE SERIES 2 – SPRINT CHAMPS HILLARYS here
Sun 4/1/2015 NEDLANDS TRIATHLON/DUATHLON NEDLANDS here
Fri 9/1/2015 SUNSMART KIDS EVENT ALBANY HALF ALBANY here
Sat 10/1/2015 ALBANY HALF TRIATHLON ALBANY here
Sat 10/1/2015 TELSTRA TRI SERIES RACE 2, CITY OF ARMADALE TRIATHLON CHAMPION LAKES here
Mon 26/1/2015 AUSTRALIA DAY TRIATHLON 22ND EDITION BICTON here
Sun 1/2/2015 TELSTRA TRI SERIES 3, CITY OF BUSSELTON TRIATHLON – STATE SERIES 4 – OLYMPIC DISTANCE CHAMPS BUSSELTON here
Sat 7/2/2015 COTTESLOE TRIATHLON/DUATHLON COTTESLOE here
Sat 14/2/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON ALBANY ALBANY here
Sun 15/2/2015 TELSTRA TRI SERIES 4, CITY OF ROCKINGHAM TRIATHLON – STATE SERIES 5 ROCKINGHAM here
Sun 22/2/2015 POINT WALTER TRIATHLON /DUATHLON POINT WALTER here
Sun 22/2/2015 NORSEMAN TRIATHLON NORSEMAN here
Sun 1/3/2015 ALBANY CLASSIC TRIATHLON – STATE SERIES 6 ALBANY here
Sun 1/3/2015 V URBAN ADVENTURE RACE FREMANTLE FREMANTLE here
Sun 1/3/2015 PERTH AQUATHON SERIES FLOREAT here
Sat 7/3/2015 COUNTRY CUPS AQUATHLON BUNBURY here
Sun 8/3/2015 CORPORATE TRIATHLON NATIONAL SERIES PERTH here
Sun 8/3/2015 TRIEVENTS TADPOLES TRIATHLON EAST PERTH here
Sat 14/3/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON BODDINGTON BODDINGTON here
Sat 14/3/2015 WORSLEY ALUMINA BODDINGTON TRIATHLON BODDINGTON here
Sat 14/3/2015 SUNSMART KIDS AQUATHLON TEAM XTR MULLALOO BEACH here
Sat 14/3/2015 JOONDALUP AUTUM CLASSIC AQUATHLON MULLALOO BEACH here
Sun 15/3/2015 SUNSMART WOMEN’S TRIATHLON HILLARYS here
Sun 15/3/2015 SHOALWATER OLYMPIC DISTANCE ROCKINGHAM here
Sat 21/3/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON KARRI VALLEY KARRI VALLEY here
Sat 21/3/2015 KARRI VALLEY TRIATHLON – STATE SERIES 7 KARRI VALLEY here
Sun 29/3/2015 CORPORATE TRIATHLON BY SPORTS PERFORMANCE FREMANTLE here
Sun 29/3/2015 SANITARIUM WEETBIX TRYATHLON PERTH here
Sun 29/3/2015 PERTH AQUATHON SERIES CHAMPION LAKES CHAMPION LAKES here
Thu 2/4/2015 SUNSMART ALBANY SCHOOLS TRIATHLON ALBANY here
Sun 5/4/2015 ESPERANCE OLYMPIC DISTANCE TRIATHLON ESPERANCE here
Sun 12/4/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON ROCKINGHAM ROCKINGHAM here
Sun 12/4/2015 TELSTRA TRI SERIES RACE 5, CITY OF JOONDALUP TRIATHLON 2 – STATE SERIES 8 HILLARYS here
Mon 13/4/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON ESPERANCE ESPERANCE here
Sun 19/4/2015 COOGEE BEACH TRIATHLON -18TH EDITION COOGEE BEACH here
Sun 19/4/2015 GOLDFIELDS CLASSIC KALGOORLIE here
Sun 19/4/2015 MULLALOO TRIATHLON HILLARYS here
Sun 26/4/2015 PERTH AQUATHLON SERIES FLOREAT BEACH here
Fri 1/5/2015 BUSSELTON FESTIVAL OF TRIATHLON OPEN WATER SWIM BUSSELTON here
Sat 2/5/2015 SUNSMART IRONMAN 70.3 BUSSELTON – STATE SERIES 9 – LONG COURSE STATE CHAMPS BUSSELTON here
Sun 3/5/2015 SUNSMART KIDS TRIATHLON BUSSELTON BUSSELTON here